'... het ontsteken van een vlam' (Plutarchus)

Team KC de Vuursteen

School

Gerben Douna g.douna@talentwesterveld.nl Directeur
Fenna Kiers f.huizingh@talentwesterveld.nl IB-er (Intern Begeleider)
Bert Remmelts b.remmelts@talentwesterveld.nl Leerkracht groep 6/7/8
Stefanie de Nekker s.denekker@talentwesterveld.nl Leerkracht groep 3/4/5
Hennie Bijzitter h.bijzitter@talentwesterveld.nl Leerkracht groep 3/4/5
Jenny Walta j.walta@talentwesterveld.nl Leerkracht groep 1/2
Rosalie Mones ro.mones@talentwesterveld.nl Leerkracht
Patricia Dooren p.dooren@talentwesterveld.nl Leerkracht groep 6/7/8
Marion van Ravensberg m.vanravensberg@talentwesterveld.nl Leerkracht groep 1/2
Annet Wonder a.wonder@talentwesterveld.nl Leerkracht

Kinderopvang, peuterspeelzaal en BSO KaKa

Marion v.d. Rotten wapserveen@kinderopvangkaka.nl Locatie-coordinator
Annemiek Jensma wapserveen@kinderopvangkaka.nl pedagogisch medewerker
Linda Blok wapserveen@kinderopvangkaka.nl pedagogisch medewerker
Rensina van Raalte wapserveen@kinderopvangkaka.nl vrijwilligster

img_0649-teamfoto-kc